Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2013

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2013.

17 of 17 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Gransbury, Thomas William
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Gransbury, Thomas William
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Schilling, Jessica
4 Prize: Australian Hellenic Educational Progressive Association Prize Modern Greek Barone, Anna-Lisa
5 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Geng, Wendy
6 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Rasidi, Irsan
7 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Maltby, Benjamin John
8 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Pellegrini, Martina
9 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Raymond, Jacqueline Grace
10 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Nicholls, Holly Olivia Lynch
11 Prize: Goethe Prize German Albrecht, Nadia Sarah
12 Prize: Goethe Prize German Wichmann, Antoinette
13 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Watts, Isabella Jane
14 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Steen, Ryan Andrew
15 Prize: Schiller Prize German Thomas, Lucy Eleanor
16 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Jones, Dione Lorraine
17 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Freeling, Benjamin Sean
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 8 Mar 2015
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us