Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2003

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2003.

18 of 18 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French McLean, Micaela
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French McLean, Micaela
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Brookman, Tom
4 Prize: Australian Hellenic Educational Progressive Association Prize Modern Greek Stoilas, Kelly
5 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Yu, Raymond
6 Prize: Campbell Award for Students Attending Government Schools   Mesbah, Jaleel
7 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies O’Hare-Carroll, Chloe
8 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Bolognese, Isabella
9 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Ellks, Amy
10 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Zeleny, Diana
11 Prize: Geological Society of Australia Prize Geology Hallett, Zebedy
12 Prize: Goethe Prize German Frey, Sebastian
13 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Walker, Claire
14 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Forrest, George
15 Prize: OneSteel Prize and Medal for Mathematics, Physics, and Chemistry   Yu, Raymond
16 Prize: Schiller Prize German White, Lisa
17 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Watson, Edwina
18 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Yu, Raymond
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 2 Apr 2023
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us