Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2006

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2006.

15 of 15 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Ohlendorf, Sean Graham Campbell
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Ohlendorf, Sean Graham Campbell
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Piccolo, Raffaele
4 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Sneddon, Glenn Cameron
5 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Mah, Aleisha Ly-Yun
6 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Frauenfelder, Simon Geoffrey
7 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Payne, Megan Hannah
8 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Dougherty, Paul
9 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Sneddon, Glenn Cameron
10 Prize: Goethe Prize German Hayfa, Maher
11 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Moldavtsev, Julia
12 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Warwick, Fiona Gwendoline
13 Prize: Schiller Prize German Stone, Lucy Elizabeth Anne
14 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Hopkins, Juliette
15 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry La Paglia, Domenic
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 14 Jan 2018
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us