Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2010

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2010.

16 of 16 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Lee, Janice Maree
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Bottos, Yasmin
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Evans, Laura Mary
4 Prize: Australian Hellenic Educational Progressive Association Prize Modern Greek Tsiflidis, Monika
5 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Blinco, Nicole
6 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Mahadeva, Jayenthi Nicole
7 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Pham, Yen
8 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Palumbo, Marie Domenique
9 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Coyte, Scott Nashi
10 Prize: Geological Society of Australia Prize Geology Nguyen, Thu Anh Ngoc
11 Prize: Goethe Prize German Thomas, Charlotte
12 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Santoreneos, Renee
13 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Sankey, Russell Patrick
14 Prize: Schiller Prize German Turnbull, Joel Kevin
15 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Khoo, Thomas Chong Ern
16 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Bettison, Thomas Craig
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 23 Mar 2015
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us