Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2002

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2002.

18 of 18 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Lyons, Georgina Ruth
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Lyons, Georgina Ruth
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Krips, Joanna
4 Prize: Australian Hellenic Educational Progressive Association Prize Modern Greek Zambounis, Eleftheria
5 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Ting, Adrian Cheng Hook
6 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Stranks, Samuel
7 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Boylan, Hugh Ranembe
8 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Bolognese, Michelangelo Sebastiano
9 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Gibson, Gemma Frances
10 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Baldwin, Hailey
11 Prize: Geological Society of Australia Prize Geology Denton, Sarah Grace
12 Prize: Goethe Prize German Williams, James Charles Stewart
13 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Wilson, Annabelle Mary
14 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Shepherd, Jacqueline Claire
15 Prize: OneSteel Prize and Medal for Mathematics, Physics, and Chemistry   Young, George
16 Prize: Schiller Prize German Rojevic, Jasna
17 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Young, George
18 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Edwards, Samuel Ryan
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 26 Jul 2023
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us