Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2008

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2008.

14 of 14 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Fitzpatrick, Danielle
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Fitzpatrick, Danielle
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Taylor, Athena Rose
4 Prize: Australian Hellenic Educational Progressive Association Prize Modern Greek Tsiflidis, Theofilaktos
5 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Fitzpatrick, Danielle
6 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Lee, Xiang Wen
7 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Kurtze, Henry Alexander
8 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Bolognese, Giandomenico
9 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Pater, Jasmine Lorraine
10 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Duncan, Sarah Elizabeth
11 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Fawcett, Alexandra
12 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Auricht, Caroline Anna
13 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies de Heer, Phoebe Mary Paterson
14 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Lee, Xiang Wen
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 23 Mar 2015
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us