Beazley Medal Winners, Western Australia, 2019

This report lists the Beazley Medal winners for 2019, along with the school that they attended.

The 'Beazley Medal: WACE' is awarded to the student who obtains the highest score in the determination of the General Exhibitions.

The 'Beazley Medal: VET' is awarded to the student who demonstrates the best results in a vocational program.

2 of 2 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Beazley Medal: VET MORRIS-PARMER, JESSE St Marks Anglican Community School Hillarys
2 Beazley Medal: WACE SINGLETON, CHARLOTTE Methodist Ladies College Claremont
Last Updated: 22 Dec 2019
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us